Lillie profile photo

Lillie - 20

Lillie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I'm Lillie, a 20 year old girl and I graduated from Loreto Kirribilli in 2018. I’m currently in my final year of the Bachelor of Accounting (Co-op) scholarship at the university of technology sydney. I've always loved kids, hence nannying/ babysitting is the perfect job for me while I'm studing at university. I'm down to earth, fun-loving and am sure to fit in with most any household!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Gold
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/11/2020
    Expires On: 10/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for around 5 years. I regularly look after my 2 younger siblings and have babysat for family friends and many other clients. I am comfortable babysitting children ages of all ages. I can cook, help with homework and I am always up for some games.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring siblings and neighbours for many years. My love of learning is replicated by my students as I am young enough to explain concepts on an understandable level, whilst still engaging with the complexities and issues of whatever is being discussed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Guitar

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Business & Technology, Economics, Mandarin