Summa profile photo

Summa - 22yrs

Summa profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hey MUMS DADS FAMILIES AND CARERS Ii have moved to Sydney from the central coast! I’ve grown up in a family of 6!! I have worked in childcare (ages 0-6) for the past 5 years at a preschool and continue to work in the industry. I also have nanny experience from ages 0-12! It has always been my dream job working with children and will always provide the best care and safety for your children :) I look forward to meeting you :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Summa...
"I would highly recommend Summa she was brilliant and helped us out last minute. There was three couples with three kids away for a weekend and decided to go for dinner and drinks and she came and looked after all three kids. She was brilliant with the 3 month old baby that needed a feed while we were out also. We would definitely get Summa again the next time we are in the Entrance area!! "
From Sinead - Maroubra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/9/2021
    Expires On: 26/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

In my industry, I have also worked one on one with children with additional needs such as autism ( mild and severe )

Childcare Experience

Hey families ! I have worked in childcare straight out of high school where I compiled my Early childhood traineeship I have continued to work in the industry for the past 4.5 years and will continue to as it is my dream job!!! I work with ages 0-6 years and have excellent experience with all ages !

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any experience within the tutoring industry however I completed advanced maths and English within my HSC and happy to help for tutoring with primary aged students :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths