Holly profile photo

Holly - 22yrs

Holly profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
7Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents! Nice to meet you, my name is Holly and I am a 22 year old who is nearly finished studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary and Secondary). I am also studying my diploma of early education through tafe. I am the oldest of 5 and graduated High School in 2017 at Oxford Falls Grammar School. Since, I have worked at Narrabeen Gymnastics Centre, Cheeky Monkeys Playhouse and am currently working at a High School in Forster. An achievement of mine was a missions trips to The Phillipines where I engaged in working with children and adults not as fortunate. I am very fun and energetic, loving cooking and exploring the outdoors and would love to find a family who have similar values. I have all of my qualifications to work in an educational setting and you can feel safe with me looking after your children. I have just moved back from Forster as I am expecting my first child in December and would like to be closer to my family again! I am looking for casual nannying jobs until the end of the year :)

Reviews

3 families and businesses in your area recommended Holly...
"Holly is great with minding my son. She engages with him the whole time and he can’t wait for her to come over. She is very responsible and genuinely loves children. "
From Vanessa - Warriewood
"Holly is very mature and friendly. I felt comfortable with her immediately. The kids loved her and talked about her all day the next day :) Highly recommend. "
From Olivia - Mona Vale
"Holly was flexible when I needed to make a last minute change. She was clearly comfortable around children and was easy to communicate with. Thanks Holly! "
From Sally - Collaroy

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/7/2021
    Expires On: 16/4/2024

Special Needs Experience

I am experienced with children and adolescents with disabilities and learning difficulties.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, with loads of experience with children. I am extremely comfortable working with all ages including NEWBORNS and toddlers as well as older kids. I am happy to help with homework as well as cook for your little ones and I am confident with my driving ability to pick up and drop off to activitys, soon to be on my full license.

Tutoring Experience

I will be a qualified educator for children aged 5-18. I have experience in the High School setting working with children with disabilities & leaning difficulties.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Business & Technology, Business Studies