Ben profile photo

Ben - 22

Ben profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello families of Melbourne ! My name is Ben and it would be my absolute pleasure to assist and help out your family taking care of your lovely children, whilst you are at work or out of town. I understand how heavy work life can be, and with my current flexibility I would be very happy to take some pressure off your hands as much as you need. I have been childminding since I was a young teen and it brings me such joy to make kids happy and get the most out of their schooling years. If you are ever in need of a little extra help, whether that be causal babysitting, long-term babysitting or nannying, I would absolutely love to help out. Please feel free to get in contact with me at any time! Kind regards, Ben Ronec


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/1/2018
    Expires On: 17/8/2020

Childcare Experience

Hello all! Since I started childminding throughout my teenage years, I have found enormous happiness looking after young children of lovely and accomodating families. Naturally being an energetic and fun loving guy, I find I get on with children fabulously. My childminding experience started at a young age in the Victorian Alps, where my family would ski yearly throughout winter. There would several occasions where parents on the mountain would need the support of a childminder to take care of their kids whilst they were out socialising. I hope to keep the children entertained and happy; whilst being responsible and completing the necessary duties that are required. A little extra information about me, I am an actor and aspiring journalist so I like to incorporate some fun games with the children and immerse them in areas which they may not know a lot about. I am always happy to help out with any jobs, whether that be on a causal basis or long term. I also love to cook, so if your in a rush to head out, let me prepare dinner for the little ones. Please feel free to send me a message and we can meet or go for coffee and decide where we go from there. Hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Ben Ronec

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for over 3 years in English, French and Drama. I work with children from primary-secondary years. I am an aspiring journalist and writer, studying Professional Communication at RMIT University. I am also fluent in French.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, French, Singing, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating