Valeria profile photo

Valeria - 32

Valeria profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am a qualified early childhood educator with experience in childcare centres and also as babysitter/nanny, teacher and tutor. I'm patient, reliable and passionate about working with children.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2019
    Expires On: 19/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and I'm working towards the Diploma. I've been working as babysitter/nanny for many families here in Melbourne and back in Italy. I love to take care of children, play, do different activities and have fun with them. I'm patient, caring and reliable.

Tutoring Experience

I will be happy to help your children with their homework (any primary school subject). I have been doing it for years. Moreover, I'm an Italian language assistant, and I can tutor students of all ages (form year 1 to VCE) to learn or improve Italian language.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Italian

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Italian