Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 31

Stephanie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, I am a qualified Primary School teacher with 6 years experience. I love spending time with children and building a bond with them. I am an animal lover and I love exploring the outdoors on my mountain bike. I have been trained with emergency first aid and anaphylaxis. I look forward to hearing from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/4/2020
    Expires On: 3/3/2021

Childcare Experience

I have a 2 year old niece who I have been looking after since she was 6 months old, every week. I am experienced with supervising primary aged children (K-6) as a school teacher. I have a Bachelor of Arts and Masters of Primary Education. I have also had experience teaching English as a second language to students from non-English speaking backgrounds. I have experience as a PE teacher also.

Tutoring Experience

I have had some tutoring experience. But most of my experience comes from working in a classroom. I worked as a private tutor in a local library teaching maths and English to a year 3 and year 4 student.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Art