Ally profile photo

Ally - 21yrs

Ally profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there! I’m a 21 year old uni student looking for some babysitting work with families in the area. I have lots of experience with kids as I worked full time at a school in 2019 (kids aged 3-18), and would love to get to know your family. Happy to cook, clean, wash or do any errands necessary around the house. Have my full drivers license and a car, and have over a year of nannying experience. Looking for something 2-2.5 days a week because of uni.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/11/2020
    Expires On: 12/10/2023

Childcare Experience

Experience babysitting during high school, and then teaching children at a UK school in 2019. Have also had experience with special needs children through a SONY children’s camp in 2018 (was paired with a child as a carer for four days). Have been a nanny for over a year now, and am happy with all ages!

Tutoring Experience

Passionate about maths! Achieved great results during high school in mathematics and extension, and am very patient with children who find it tricky. Experience with helping primary school children in the classroom with mathematics as well as reading.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Chemistry, Biology, Religious Studies - 2 Unit