Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 21

Ruby profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood at University of South Australia and work part time at Prince Alfred College Early Learning Centre as a Co-Educator. At Prince Alfred I work with children from the ages of 2-4. I have obtained by First Aid, Working with Children Check and Responding with Abuse Neglect.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I am currently in my first year at uni studying a Bachelor of Education. I have been baby sitting for the past 2 years starting off with family then extending to children at my mums child care.

Tutoring Experience

I have never home tutored but have assisted in homework help from rec- year 8 throughout my time with younger sibling and around schools and childcares.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, English - Standard, PDHPE, Hospitality