Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 27

Jenny profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everybody, I’m from Colombia and I’m here as a student. Moving in August to Adelaide to start Uni. I have 2 years of experience in Australia about taking care kids, helping with homework and picked them up from school. I love spend time with kids, I’m responsable and friendly. I have references about my job in Melbourne and working with children check. Please send me a message if you need some help with your kids, I will be so glad 😊

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Jenny...
"Very lovely young lady. Took care of my Prep grade boy and they had a fantastic time together..definitely booking Jenny again. 👍"
From Patzy - Balwyn
"Jenny is great. Punctual, polite, sweet, lovely and engaging with my daughter. I would highly recommend her to families. "
From Angela - Surrey Hills
"Jenny was amazing. She was warm, caring, fun and reliable. My girls loved her. "
From Jacinta - Box Hill North

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been taking care of kids for more than 4 years. I used to be a teacher on weekends of 6-7 years old and here in Melbourne I was Au-Pair. I’m studying a diploma in Community Services m.

    Tutoring Experience

    When I was working as a nanny I was helping 6 years old kid with his homework; reading and writing every day.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Maths, Spanish, Art