Sandra profile photo

Sandra - 18

Sandra profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! I'm a nursing school student looking to babysit outside of studying hours. I absolutely adore kids and love taking care of them! I have experience babysitting a variety of children ages newborn - 12, and I have completed work placement at Riddell Road pre school. In addition to this, I have been a caregiver at a summer camp based in Healesville where I was responsible for children ages 6-15. I have experience with animals from working with Mad Paws and pet sitting animals, and I have had pet rabbits for a great part of my life. Babysitting will also include light house work as well as any necessary pet sitting

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Sandra...
"She was on time and was very friendly. She was able to take my son to an indoor playground, feed him and put him to sleep on time. She was amazing and will definitely get her to help look after my son again. "
From Marie - Ringwood
"Sandra had been amazing with both girls 5yo and 2yo. Was able to feed and sleep the kids in record time! "
From Luella - Wantirna
"Sandra was lovely to deal with. Respectful and was able to put both kids to sleep on time"
From Luella - Wantirna

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I love looking after kids, and the joy they bring me. I'm happy to babysit kids of any age. I have done work experience at a preschool where I looked after children from ages 1-5, I have permanently babysitting 2 beautiful children aged 2 and 5 every week, babysitting infants and toddlers and I have been a caregiver at polana camp to children ages 6-15, I have 2 younger brothers aged 13 and 11 that I babysit often, and I have looked after newborns for family members.

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about maths, English and health subjects. I tutor my younger brothers in math, Polish (I speak fluent Polish) and other subjects they may need help with such as geography, and science

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Health Education, Italian, Music Theory, Coding