Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 21

Zoe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families! I am a University student who is studying primary school education. I have 4 younger siblings and adore kids.

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Zoe...
"Zoe has started to help me to take care of my 5yrs old son while I am working late. She is a very natural, honest person who is willing to help and assist. I would recommend Zoe to any parent who would like a responsible care for young children."
From Mahesha - Hocking
"Zoe had a great conection with my daughter and from the first tutoring session my daughter was concentrating and trying really hard with her reading and having fun. Would recommend Zoe for tutoring to anyone. "
From Andrew - Beldon
"Zoe was punctual and friendly. The kids warmed to her straight away and have been talking about their new friend all day. Thank you for helping out at such short notice! "
From Aleisha - Innaloo
"Zoe is always lovely, has been able to settle my energetic 3 yr old to sleep and we are very comfortable leaving the kids under her care. "
From Pryce - Scarborough
"Zoe was on time and was really helpful. She even walked my older daughter who is in high school to class when she was on crutches."
From Therese - Marmion
"Zoe was helpful and friendly. She really took initiative with my 2.5 year old son... we will definitely have her back!"
From Samantha - Marangaroo
"I would recommend Zoe without hesitation my kids adored her she is a wonderful carer. "
From Vanessa - Ocean Reef
"Would highly recommend Zoe, my children loved her. "
From Helen - Ocean Reef

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/4/2018
    Expires On: 28/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 6 years with children aged 1-14. I am, therefore, comfortable with children of any age! I also have experience in before and after school care, as well as evenings and late nights.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring primary school students, aged pre primary to year 6, for 2 years and have tutored high school students in years 7-10, for the past year. I have worked with students of all abilities and would be happy to assist with homework, work with individual education plans and create activities to further promote learning.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General