Laura profile photo

Laura - 29

Laura profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families! Ive been a primary school teacher for 6 years now and love my job. Previous to this I used to babysit around my local area for a few different families from the age of 14 yrs old. I have a neice who is 2 and nephew who is 3 and I adore them both! I have over 10 years of experience with children aged from 6 months to 12yrs+. I have done tutoring for primary school aged children in all subject areas. I am also looking for any other jobs you may require and have experience in cleaning, pet sitting and house minding. Would love some school holiday work to keep me busy! I look forward to hearing from you :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/1/2020
    Expires On: 17/12/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have done numerous training and have experience working with children with Autism, ADHD, sensory processing. I have worked with Occupational therapists and special needs teachers to assist students with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I am available throughout most of the school holiday period in duties including childcare, nannying, household duties, pet care. I also have a car and drivers licence.

Tutoring Experience

I can tutor primary school aged children in any subject areas but have a passion for English and early childhood education.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths