Lay profile photo

Lay - 24

Lay profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m offering free trial job for few hours as I do understand everyone is facing hardships. I’m a student studying early childhood education in Australia. Also, I’m currently working as an educator as casual in a childcare centre. Moreover, I am able to speak 5 languages. I have experiences in taking care of my 2 nieces which is currently 10 years old and 7 years old respectively. Also, I have experienced in tutoring primary students with their homework and studies. :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2020
    Expires On: 12/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I’m currently working as a casual educator in a childcare centre. My job duties include supervising and taking care of children, planning activities to support their development. Also, I have experiences in taking care of my nieces since they were young until now they are 10 and 7 now. Therefore, I’m comfortable with any ages of young children.

Tutoring Experience

At first I started my tutor for free my younger cousins. When they got good grade, their parents started to recommend their friends to me and that’s how I started my paid tutor job. I had experiences in teaching Maths and langue ya.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Mandarin, Cantonese, Art