Kate profile photo

Kate - 18

Kate profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents! I just recently graduated high school and would love to start babysitting more frequently as I have lots of experience with all ages from having such a large family! I have babysat many of the families local to me from ages 1-13 and did work experience at a daycare centre in forestville and as I loved taking care of children I would be incredibly happy to help out where need be!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Kate...
"Kate has been great with the girls and has done everything required!! Highly recommend. "
From Louise - Frenchs Forest

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/11/2020
    Expires On: 11/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have babysat children between the ages of 1-13 for a couple of years, but as I was in high school previously I couldn’t not do a lot of work due to my studies.

Tutoring Experience

I just graduated high school so I have a quite fresh memory on many subjects I did including, mathematics, advanced English, biology, ancient history, and visual arts. During school I did cross age tutoring for year 7s and 8. I haven’t been payed to tutor at this moment but plan on applying to tutor at the beginning of next year.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, History - Ancient, Visual Arts