Jacquie profile photo

Jacquie - 21

Jacquie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I am currently in my second year of studying primary education and am looking for any further opportunities to look after or help tutor children from ages 5 months +.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jacquie...
"Jacqui is a really lovely girl and she was great with my girls, and really handled it well when one of them was playing up."
From Kirsty - Clovelly

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Surf Life Saving Gold

Special Needs Experience

First aid certificate (some training on anaphylaxis and asthma)

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting for 6 years now From the ages of 7 months up to 12 years old, and I currently volunteer at a local preschool. I love to spend time with children doing what they like :) and I am happy to take them out if you'd like!

Tutoring Experience

I am currently studying to become a primary school educator and often help children with their homework and provide resources and different learning techniques for students who require extra assistance. I also tutor guitar, bass guitar, music theory and piano.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Bass Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing