Juliet profile photo

Juliet - 24yrs

Juliet profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I recently completed a bachelor of Musical theatre and Acting and now I’m looking for part-time or casual work to pair with my work schedule. I have many years experience with children as both an aunt, babysitter and dance/drama teacher. If your child loves to sing or dance, then I’ll be the perfect fit for your family. I’m more than willing to help out with school pickups, after school care and schoolwork too.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/3/2020
    Expires On: 12/4/2022

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for both family and friends since I was 14 years old. Having older siblings meant that I became an Aunty at quite an early age, and was heavily involved in their lives and often their go-to babysitter. I also have many years experience as a ballet and dance teacher and have worked with students ranging from 3 - 18. Because of this experience I am quite comfortable working with any ages, but particularly love working with under 10s, as I love to play and be just as imaginative as they are.

Tutoring Experience

I am a professional singer and also studied piano for many years (reaching AMEB grade 7). I am a patient and nurturing person, would love the opportunity to pass on my musical knowledge to young students who need a little extra help with their studies.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Flute, Piano, Singing, Music Theory