Rachael profile photo

Rachael - 22

Rachael profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am a primary education student. I am an independent nanny adept at taking initiative in creating child - friendly activities. I am able to maintain organised schedules and pride myself on being responsive, dependable and vigilant. I am patient and love to be a helping hand in the home. I have experience with children of many different age groups. I believe that my studies provide me with a greater understanding of children and how best to care for them. I have a drivers license and my own vehicle. I am happy to do school pick ups and afternoon babysitting as well as mornings and casual caring.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Rachael...
"Rachael is very calm and friendly, my shy toddler made a good rapport with her on first day."
From Shohreh - Parkwood
"Brilliant! Totally trustworthy and fabulous with the kids!"
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Great with kids, friendly, uses initiative and helpful"
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Kids studied, played and helped under her kind eye"
From Claire - Bull Creek

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/1/2020
    Expires On: 21/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I find childcare fulfills my nurturing nature. I am a firm believer in children being our very important future and as such enjoy to care for them to the best of my ability. I am comfortable with children of all ages as I have a younger sibling and have cared for children of friends and acquaintances. With my primary education studies I feel as though I have a greater insight into childcare.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored my sibling as well as the children of close friends. I am most comfortable with English, maths and science.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading