Breanna profile photo

Breanna - 26

Breanna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.88 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
10 Parent Reviews
36Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Dear amazing Neighbors/parents, I am a confident, fun and active person, with multiple hobbies in music, art and sport. I am also completing a double bachelor of education/arts with a specialty in technology, one day a week at ACU in Strathfield. I have a passion for cultivating and stimulating young minds and would love the opportunity to assist you with the care of your children. WWC NO. 0373679E EXPIRY DATE. 14/11/2022

Parent Reviews

10 families in your area recommended Breanna...
"Bre was amazing! My 2 year old son loved her! She got him eating all his dinner (a miracle!), she played non-stop with him, and tired him out so much that he actually went to sleep straight away (another miracle!). Bre also provides the right amount of discipline when needed and sets clear boundaries (my son knows how to push it)."
From Matthew - Turramurra
"Bree was great with our two kids. Our 4.5 year old boy loved her energy and has asked her to please come back “60,000 times”! 😂 She handled our clingy 1 year old and both of their bedtimes with ease. Great babysitter."
From Alex - Pennant Hills
"For one more time Breanna showed enthusiasm about the job, worked with 7y on his homework and made sure kids went to bed on time."
From Mav - Turramurra
"Breanna was right on time,she was a excellent help with our newborn. Would happily have her back to help again."
From Jeremy - Hornsby
"Thank you so much Breanna for your endless patience with my fussy 4-month-old baby. You were amazing!!"
From Katia - Warrawee
"Breana was great; really friendly and enthusiastic. My son likes her, highly recommend her to parents!"
From Lulu - St Ives
"Breanna was great - kids loved her and we were able to relax knowing they were in safe hands!"
From Edwina - St Ives
"Bree was great and kids want us to go out again so she can come back!"
From Jenny - Wahroonga
"arrived on time, easy to communicate with, children had a great time."
From Mav - Turramurra
"Briana was punctual and kids love having her come around. "
From Jenny - Wahroonga

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/2/2019
    Expires On: 14/11/2022

Special Needs Experience

I am trained from the university of ACU on how to care for children with diverse learning needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been caring for children for over 10 years. I am comfortable with all age groups of children ranging from 0-17. I find the most rewarding experience about childcare to be, seeing children interact in a happy, healthy and safe deminour within this world.🌍

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for a few years with both primary and high school students. I enjoy this a lot as I like seeing the children active their desired marks and goals.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Music Theory, Art, Coding, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Piano, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating