Veronica profile photo

Veronica - 23

Veronica profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I'm originally from Mexico, currently living in this beautiful country 🇦🇺 I love working with kids! In Mexico I used to be a private English teacher, and I also used to take care of kids from the age of 6 months to 15 years! In Australia Ive taken care of a beautiful 9 year old girl in Sydney, a 3 year old boy and a 8 month old babyboy, and a 5 year old boy and a 1 year old boy! I consider myself a caring, loving and responsible lady who thinks that taking care of someone else's baby is like having your own! I give all my kids plenty of attention, love and responsible treatment. I love doing handcrafts, taking the kids to the beach/park, helping them do their homework and I can cook good and healthy food as well! I'd love to work with you taking care of the most important human you've got! Looking forward to meeting you :)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/1/2020
    Expires On: 2/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I've been working with kids from all ages (6months and older) for more than 7 years so I don't mind the ages! I find really important to treat the kids as if they were my own, with responsability, love and care. Childcare is my passion, helping mums and dads with their kids is so nice because, with their idea of education you can help the kids improve their creativity and joy!

Tutoring Experience

I've been tutoring kids for more than 7 years back home, I love helping them to truly understand what they are learning instead of just getting them to get the job done.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish