Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 19

Michelle profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there! I have just finished my 6 month placement with a family of 5 kids. I grew up with a little sister as well and had an internship in a kindergarten. I am familiar with children from age range 2-16 years and I love to spend time with each one of them. I love to play the piano and in my free time I’m trying to stay fit. I’m searching for a great opportunity to share my work time with lovely kids that I can have fun with, share my culture with and take care of. If you’d like to know anything more about me don’t hesitate to ask any questions :) open for any face-to-face Interviews and to meet your little one/s. More than happy to help out !!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/1/2020
    Expires On: 2/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I love seeing the children evolve and if you’re able to establish a great connection and relationship with them, there’s no better feeling. I always was babysitting my neighbors’ kids and had some babysitter jobs around my hometown. Then I’ve started an 6 months internship at a kindergarten and on top of that I was Aupairing for a family which had 5 children that I looked after every weekday and I miss them already. I made breakfast, school lunch boxes, dinner, put them to bed or had them take a bath,did their laundry, changed nappies and crafted a lot in our spare time.

Tutoring Experience

After I graduated I’ve helped some kids out in school who we’re struggling with a certain subject. When I was little my mom always got me a tutor and I am more than grateful that she did because it helped me a lot so I’ve decided to help them kids as well:)

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Piano, Art