Fernanda profile photo

Fernanda - 29

Fernanda profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a Speech Pathologist from Chile and came to Australia to do a masters degree on Education. I have more than 5 years of experience working with children all ages and also tutoring. I am very passionate about my work, responsible and proactive.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/4/2020
    Expires On: 25/3/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have experience and training working with children with ASD or other conditions far difficult communication and daily activities. I have training on different types of approaches such as Floortime, ABA, PECS, abs have plenty experience to use alternative communication systems.

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children for more than 5 years. I am comfortable with all ages. What I like about this job is how fun and active it is!

Tutoring Experience

I have experience tutoring kids and helping with remote learning . I am passionate about literacy, math and science. At the moment I am doing my masters degree in Education at Monash university.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish