Mai profile photo

Mai - 20

Mai profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi There! I'm a 2017 graduate of St Andrews Cathedral School. I am currently studying a (FT) Bachelor of Science in Animal Heath and Disease and Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at USYD. Uni classes are now online and I do not have a job anymore due to corona.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/1/2018
    Expires On: 8/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I have many younger cousins under the ages of 10 and at all family events are entrusted with their safety. One of which of my cousins is on the austistic spectrum. I have also babysat the neighbours children and minded their property as well. I can clean and cook and enjoy the company of young children as well as older kids. I previously was a gymnastics coach and helped train girls mostly under the ages of 12.

Tutoring Experience

I am currently teaching two 12 year old boys (year 6) in Mathematics. Previously, I have tutored in art for a year 11 student, working on technique and a year 12 student in English. The year 12 student received a Band 6 in English.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, IB, Spanish