Samantha profile photo

Samantha - 22

Samantha profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

✨Available for Babysitting ✨Day Time Availability ✨Weeknights or Weekends ✨$25 an hour ✨Working with Children Check ✅ ✨Own car happy to travel anywhere My name is Samantha, I am 22 years old. Graduated from Freshwater Senior Campus in 2016. Available to Babysit Weekdays, Evenings and Weekends I am currently working in Food and Nutrition. Comfortable with any age. I am Studying a Bachelor of Food and Nutrition. I am determined, hard working and caring, any Questions simply get in contact with me!!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Samantha...
"Samantha was amazing looking after my 3 children. She arrived early to meet me properly and get to know the family and my home. Samantha went well beyond her duties and the kids absolutely adored her. "
From Erinn - Belrose
"Samantha turned up on time, with a big smile on her face and the kids loved hanging out with her. She even helped with the dishes. I would definitely book her again. "
From Elissa - Frenchs Forest
"Samantha was amazing with my twins and kept the place tidy. Very good experience!"
From Ilse - Killarney Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2019
    Expires On: 27/8/2024

Childcare Experience

Comfortable with all ages from 12 months to any age. No job is an issue love to make your life easier too!!

Tutoring Experience

Hello!! I tutor Students from Kindergarten to Year 6 in subjects from Reading and Writing, I also tutor students in Year 11 and 12, to help those preparing to sit the HSC, the subjects I tutor in are Food Technolgy and Texiltes. I completed Year 12 in 2016 from Freshwater Senior Campus, the subjects I completed were Advanced English, PDHPE, Textiles, Food Technology and Business Studies. I understand how important it is to understand how the Board of Studies Syllabus works, as well as what needs to go into example: Textiles Major Work. My Hourly rate is $25, I can easily drive to you or we can arrange to come to mine. Please don’t hesitate to message me to find out more!!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Business & Technology, Business Studies, IB, IB - Design Technology