Renee profile photo

Renee - 19

Renee profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents, I’m currently studying a Bachelor if Education at university! I love working with kids and am really good with them. I have a little sister who I have been babysitting for most of her life. I’ve got my blue card and have worked in childcare. I have previously coached cheerleading teams which involved working with children with disabilities. I’ve worked with infants as young as 3 months and have experience tutoring. I also have my drivers license and own car for drop offs and pick ups!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Renee...
"Renee is a great help to our family. She is warm, friendly and confident and both children enjoy their afternoons with her. "
From Eloise - Coorparoo

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2020
    Expires On: 10/7/2021

Special Needs Experience

I was an assistant coach at my Cheerleading Club for the special abilities class meaning I worked with all sorts of disabilities such as Down Syndrome, Autism and Cerebral Palsy.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children for quite a while, I was an assistant coach for a few classes at cheerleading for a while and also helped teach a special abilities class. I have also done work experience at a primary school. I’m studying Education at university so will be able to help your children with any homework needs. I also did some work at a childcare and have my blue card. I have minded infants and young babies as young as 3 months old.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve just completed high school two years ago and did english, maths, chemistry, physics and biology. I got an OP 6 so did quite well at school. I haven’t had any formal academic teaching experience however I did participate in study groups at school to help younger students with their studies and also worked with Prep students during my work experience.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences