Marina profile photo

Marina - 22

Marina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I’m a uni student studying Arts/Law at UQ. Working with children brings an incredible amount of joy and fulfilment to my life and I would love to meet you and your family and help out however I can. I’m warm, friendly, hardworking and compassionate and strive to be someone you can rely on. I have full first aid and CPR certification and a car for transport. In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, keeping active, spending time with friends and family, playing with my dog and travelling.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2019
    Expires On: 1/5/2021

Childcare Experience

I help out as a child carer at Beloved Child Care (Riverlife) for children aged 1 yr to pre-kindy, and casual babysitting as well as for friends and family. I also have experience volunteering on a continuing basis at Children’s Welfare Centre in Nepal, where I help out with chores, homework and getting the kids ready for school and bed, as well as experience working as a tutor for English and History. I’m very happy to provide tutoring for schoolwork and assignments alongside babysitting! References available on request :)

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored for about a year after graduating from St Aidan’s AGS with an OP1 in humanities subjects. Currently I am finishing up at dual degree in Law/Extended English Literature major, with a minor in German.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, ESL (English)