Carlos profile photo

Carlos - 32

Carlos profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dad’s, I grew up in a family of 3, I’m the oldest, I always take care of my 2 sisters, also I did Au-Pair in Paris/France and in Buenos Aires/Argentina, I’m from Brazil, I love to be with kids, I adopted one little boy, he is now 4 years old and since he was 6 months still with us.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/12/2019
    Expires On: 3/12/2024

Special Needs Experience

I used to take care also with disability and autism.

Childcare Experience

Since I’m 10 years old I used to take care of my sisters and with 22y I start to do au-pair programs.

Tutoring Experience

I’m bachelor of Tourism. Also I have airplane pilot license, on my free time I fly around with rented planes, I love to travel around and meet new people.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Portuguese, Spanish, Singing, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Business & Technology, Portuguese, Spanish, Singing, Public Speaking & Debating