Sasha profile photo

Sasha - 26

Sasha profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi neighbours, I am a kind and creative babysitter with extensive experience working with kids as a camp counsellor. I am also a trained therapist, have a degree in English and Gender Studies and love to practice yoga in my free time. I am passionate about food, reading and all manner of craft projects. I look forward to meeting you!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sasha...
"Sasha is wonderful and my boys love her. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. "
From Heather - North Turramurra
"Sasha is a delight and super helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her."
From Heather - North Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been nannying and babysitting for many years now for children aged 0-14. I have particular experience nannying babies and toddlers and lots of camp counsellor experience of ages 5-8. I love spending time with kids working on creative projects, reading books together and cooking. There is nothing I enjoy more than getting lost in imaginative games.

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelors degree in English and have tutored high school English and Creative Writing. I’ve also taught arts and crafts to primary and high school students.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts