Jas profile photo

Jas - 21

Jas profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey! I am happy to help as a babysitter, nanny and before and after school care! I love working with children and will devote my whole attention to your children. I have been casual babysitting/full time nannying for about 7 years and have always loved it. I have a working with children’s check and my full drivers license with a reliable car. I am always willing to make sure your child has the best time and experience when I’m with them :)

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Jas...
"jas looked after my two on a non pupil day and they had a ball. She was great at communication before the day, turned up on time and make the effort to get to know them during the time they had with her. Thank you Jas!"
From Amy - Elanora Heights
"Asked Ana back as she did a great job the first time around, again super on conns front and great with the girls."
From Amy - Elanora Heights
"Jas has a friendly and bubbly demeanour. Had no problems with her for a casual babysitting job."
From Deena - Narrabeen
"Thanks so much Jas, will definitely contact you for next time. Kids very fond of you too."
From Andy - Bilgola Plateau

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/2/2018
    Expires On: 5/6/2022

Childcare Experience

I have 3 younger siblings so I have lived with children and helped care for them for a lot of my life. I have had experience babysitting for many families and will be happy to help with your children! I have nannied for several families over 7 years with children aging 0yrs - 16yrs and have completed duties such as, taking them to and from school, taking them to different activities outside school, putting them to bed and being there as they wake up in the morning (including baby), cooking, cleaning, creating and fun environment for them and much more. I have also been a nanny full time as parents have been on business trips, so I have been there for time for these children to make sure they are loved and supported while their parents are away.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring since I left high school. I mainly focus on primary school aged kids but am happy to help with some high school of required. I graduated high school in 2016 and am passionate in helping other students do well with school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art