Kayla profile photo

Kayla - 26

Kayla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi 👋 I do babysitting and have experience with ages 0 - 12 years old. I also do house/pet sitting and I’d love to add tutoring to the list. I absolutely love looking after kids as I am a child at heart, and have a huge passion for this. I am currently studying towards a diploma in Ministry and have a future goal of becoming a child psychologist. I have references if needed :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/11/2019
    Expires On: 4/9/2021

Childcare Experience

During the week I look after 2 little boys ages 2 and 5. They are my responsibility for the day. I also have use of the family car and take the boys to a play centre or a park. I do some errands / shopping for the parents. It’s a bit hard for me to choose a favourite age. I love the little ones who are still learning to speak, ages 2 and below. But all ages and kids are unique in their own. I like them each for who they are. I have a huge passion for children, which is why I enjoy looking after them. It’s hard to call it a job when you enjoy it so much.

Tutoring Experience

I will be honest and say I don’t have experience. I would love to be given the opportunity though, to help a family or child wherever I possibly can. I finished school in 2012 and I’m currently studying towards a Diploma in Ministry.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing