Emily profile photo

Emily - 24

Emily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Families I am available for casual Babysitting on week nights and weekends. Would love to meet your family!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emily...
"Emily was wonderful, my boys loved her and she formed a lovely connection with them straight away! "
From Angela - Manly Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/5/2016
    Expires On: 1/4/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been a babysitter for over 8 years and a part time nanny for over 5 years. I am experienced with sole care of babies and toddlers, including tasks such as feeding, settling, food prep and helping them transition to new nap times, routines and stages of development. I have also worked with primary school aged children as a nanny, dance teacher and group leader in a church program. I have done school drop offs and pick ups, taking kids to different activities such as swimming lessons and sport practice, come up with a full days activities for school holidays as well as cooking dinner and light household chores. I have my full drivers license, own car, working with children's check and police check available. I also have my Senior First Aid, including CPR.

Tutoring Experience

Tutoring for 5 years. Specialties include English, public speaking, script writing, drama, dance and media.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Creative Arts, Public Speaking & Debating