Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 20

Charlotte profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
15Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and dads! With a love of children, babies and looking after people I would love to have the opportunity to help out your families and take care children whilst Studying a Bachelor of Midwifery degree at Uni SA. I've been babysitting for family and friends around my neighbourhood casually for the past 6 years and in 2019 began nannying. I am always excited to lend a hand to more families and meet more fun children! I love getting to know children and their funny individual personalities whilst having fun and building relationships with them. I am a very positive, and understanding person and love keeping active, walking my Labrador and playing netball and basketball.

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Charlotte...
"Charlotte is really wonderful! She is a very kind and caring person who is brilliant with our son. Charlotte is very responsible and responsive. We have been very happy with the care provided and would definitely recommend Charlotte to others."
From Jennifer - Beaumont
"My two boys aged 7 & 8 LOVE Charlotte! They are always asking 'when is Charlotte going to look after us again"?! Charlotte listens and follows through with instructions. She's got a lovely aura and we all warmed to her immediately. "
From Jade - Unley
"Charlotte was great with my 1 year old and built a good relationship. On time, very upbeat, trustworthy and easy to talk to. High recommend."
From Dani - Norwood
"Charlotte was on time, followed instructions perfectly and most importantly, our daughter loved her. We will definitely use her again."
From Jaimie - Beaumont
"Charlotte was excellent with the kids, punctual and easy going. We will definitely be using her again."
From Rhys - Kensington Gardens
"Charlotte is an absolutely legend and ticks all the boxes for a babysitter. Eleven out of ten. "
From Tim - Eastwood
"Charlotte is wonderful with our girls, always happy to have her care for them!"
From Liz - Kensington Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/5/2019
    Expires On: 7/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been doing some casual babysitting for family and friends around my neighbourhood for the past 5 years and have enjoyed doing regular nannying throughout 2019 and 2020!

Tutoring Experience

I graduated from Marryavtville High School in 2018 with an ATAR of 94.95 but have never really 'tutored' any students. Saying this, I am more than happy to help any primary school students with homework!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Japanese, Flute, Art