Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 19

Chloe profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello, I am a university student studying Primary Education at ECU. I am a current swimming teacher and coach. My passion is to provide children with fun, enjoyable experiences where they feel safe and supported. Also, to provide parents a sense of calm as they can carry on with their day/night knowing they’re children are safe and having a pleasurable experience. I have prior babysitting experience and general experience with children of all ages at home, school and around the water.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/3/2020
    Expires On: 30/4/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been doing casual babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have looked after children from 3 to 15. I am comfortable with all ages but don’t have much experience with infants. I have been involved in making casual dinners, helping with homework and driving children to different locations.

Tutoring Experience

I have done casual home schooling and tutoring with various years and ability levels. I am in my second year of university studying primary education, I have recently completed 3 weeks practicum in a year 2 class. I was a ATAR student and graduated with knowledge of a range of subject areas including media and geography.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities