Jess profile photo

Jess - 22

Jess profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a fourth year nursing and midwifery student. I have loads of babysitting experience particular with large families of primary school age. I have my drivers licence and car so am able to drive children as well. I look forward to getting in contact with you :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jess...
"Jess was lovely, our son took to her straight away and loved having her babysit, will definitely use her again in the future 😀"
From Kelly - Ringwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/2/2019
    Expires On: 9/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve recently finished looking after a family of 5, including picking them up from school and looking after them at home, I also have some experience with babies, but most of my experience is with primary school aged kids

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have much tutoring experience however I’ve recently finished year 12 and I was able to help my younger brother with his school work

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Biology, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Health Education