Linda Cristina profile photo

Linda Cristina - 24

Linda Cristina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi moms and dads! I’m from Colombia 🇨🇴 I’m a psychologist, I’m a creative, responsible, honest and very happy girl. My native language is Spanish, I have good English skills and I would love to learn more. I living in Australia since a year and a half. I really love working with children and I’ve a big experience, that’s why I would love to take care your children and help them in daily functions. I’m willing and available to help you and your family. See you soon!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Linda Cristina...
"Pleasant and very affectionate with the children. Language was a bit of a problem but she seemed determined not to make that an issue at all.. "
From Viju - Essendon

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/5/2020
    Expires On: 29/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have big experience taking care of children since 4 years. I am really happy in this job, there si nothing more important for me than being able to help and serve with love. The satisfaction for the good work and the affection of the children and their families are the best reward

Tutoring Experience

I have 4 years of experience as a tutor at home. I am passionate about reading, art, dance and theater. I studied psychology in my country and I have no formal experience, only empirical.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Spanish