Aleisha profile photo

Aleisha - 21

Aleisha profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello. I am university student under taking a bachelor of paramedicine. I am an easy going person who has a genuine love for kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/5/2019
    Expires On: 12/8/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been casually babysitting since I was 12 (about 8 years ago). I regularly care for my cousins driving them to all their activities, caring for them before and after school, and running errands! I also had a regular babysitting job 6 months ago, caring for two boys aged 5 and 7. I would pick them up from school and take them to their activities; tennis and dance. The boys were a pleasure to care for! I also currently babysit three children aged 9, 10 and 12. I look after the kids some mornings, encouraging them to prepare for school then drive them. These kids are also great! I was also an au pair last year in the USA for 5 children aged between 4 and 12. I also have experience in tutoring in all subjects below 10 grade. And few subjects for hsc. I love kids and have a wide and broad experience with them!!! 😀😀 I also have my own car with a full drivers license. Overall I have 8 years of babysitting experience with 2-12 year olds!

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 2 years. I enjoy encouraging children to think for themselves and I love teaching them tricks and hints so they're able to achieve high marks in the long run.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, PDHPE, Creative Arts