Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 32

Michelle profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello beautiful souls! Michelle here I have 13 years experience of working with children. I live in belmore 2192 I am available for Nanny/babysitter/tutor jobs. I work and study. I do multiple things, and juggle to make it work best. Im very entrepreneurial and creative. I love to dance, paint, sing, all sorts. I love kids & connect very well as i can easily relate! I find most children warm to me very quickly. I Nanny for a beautiful family of 4 One 8yo boy & one 4yo girl part time This is my 3rd year with them now and i oove them like my own! So have great references :) I have taught in Primary schools in England so I can help your children with their homework/reading Etc with my eyes closed! :) I currently study marketing and self development. My recent course was NLP - love it... The way our minds work & Human behavior is interesting to say the least! I'm happy to babysit during some evenings and weekends and to work on a casual basis as and when you need me, for example I do not study during school holidays and so I shall be free more then. .. if I am free I am happy to work at very short notice. I have worked in the following areas... Nanny (babies and children of all ages, new borns also) Au Pair Nursery work (babies & toddlers) Primary schools (teaching) Special needs (assisting with teaching) Kids clubs Babysitting Children's Parties/Face painting About me - I'm professional but also a very loving and caring as a person. I empathize very well with other people. Being 32 now, I have a lot of experience. I am highly responsible, having taught up to 36 children all subjects and caring for them whilst educating them (of mainly primary school age). I am also experienced with toddlers and babies, through nanny work and nursery's over the past few years. I have worked as a nanny for the past 3 years .I also have experience with special needs children in schools and in their own homes. I am very confident and comfortable with my skills and abilities. I have a driving license and have driven for 14 years. My rate depends on the situation ie: number of children and ages/needs of the children. Please call to discuss. But generally speaking $30 per hour nanny work And babysitting (evening) $25 after 7:30pm when the kids are in bed. $65 perhour personal tutoring (Minimim 1.5hr booking) I live in belmore Valid police check, First aid, CPR & Anphylaxis References available I look forward to hearing from you

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Michelle...
"Michelle is a very caring person who was very comfortable to be around and my son was perfectly content around her, happily went up the road with her and seemed to have a very good time. She even made me a lovely cup of tea and helped out wherever she could. She has a great positive energy too."
From Nikki - Wollstonecraft
"Michelle has been great and made the effort to meet us the week before. Kids loved her and have been talking about her a lot after their evenings with her. We would recommend Michelle to anyone."
From Mia - Seaforth
"The girls loved Michelle! Very efficient with great communication throughout. Happy to use her again! "
From Joanne - Cremorne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/6/2018
    Expires On: 4/4/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children with special needs on a supply basis throughout various schools in England and with agency's here through in home care.I have experience with ADHD, autism, Down's syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 12 years. From babysitting, nannying, teaching, in home care and more! (See profile for more info)

Tutoring Experience

I have helped children to boost their self esteem and self confidence through creative writing, drawing dancing and painting I completed my Cert 111 in dance teaching this year! I love to help children to learn and grown in a creative, interesting way Children learn best when they are being inspired through creativity

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Art