Holly profile photo

Holly - 21

Holly profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents! Nice to meet you, my name is Holly and I am a 21 year old who is studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary and Secondary). I have grown up with 4 younger siblings and I thoroughly enjoy everything to do with children. I graduated High School in 2017 at Oxford Falls Grammar School in which I would love to go back at work at. Since, I have worked at Narrabeen Gymnastics Centre, Cheeky Monkeys Playhouse and managed a cafe for a period of 4 years. I have also done work experience at both Primary and High Schools and been on missions trips to The Phillipines where I engaged in working with children and adults not as fortunate. I am very fun and energetic, loving cooking and exploring the outdoors and would love to find a family who have similar values. I have my WWC Check, First Aid and CPR and own car and drivers license. I have experience with all age groups and and available every day apart from Tuesday and Wednesday mornings and am happy to work late notice and nights.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Holly...
"Holly is great with minding my son. She engages with him the whole time and he can’t wait for her to come over. She is very responsible and genuinely loves children. "
From Vanessa - Warriewood
"Holly is very mature and friendly. I felt comfortable with her immediately. The kids loved her and talked about her all day the next day :) Highly recommend. "
From Olivia - Mona Vale
"Holly was flexible when I needed to make a last minute change. She was clearly comfortable around children and was easy to communicate with. Thanks Holly! "
From Sally - Collaroy

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Special Needs Experience

I have experience babysitting children with special needs and am willing to put in 110% effort with all different kids.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, with loads of experience with children. I am extremely comfortable working with all ages including NEWBORNS and toddlers as well as older kids. I am happy to help with homework as well as cook for your little ones and I am confident with my driving ability to pick up and drop off to activitys, soon to be on my full liscense.

Tutoring Experience

Studying to teach High School Social Science however my aim is to work in the TAS department specialising in FoodTechnology Also love working with Younger children of all ages :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Humanities, PDHPE, Business & Technology