Karoline profile photo

Karoline - 27

Karoline profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi lovelies! Im a 27 years old nurse on working holiday, with 4 years of proven experience. During my 4 years i’ve been recognised as dedicated, empathic and a reliable person who is able to work under supervision and autonomously. I am a well mannered, enthusiastic and reliable person who is experienced and interested in children and their development. I am an aunt of triplets and have Had great experience acting as a third parent for them. Additionally i also have experience with my brothers first child, whom i was looking after, and sharing house with until she was four while her parents went to school/work I would describe myself as outgoing, entertaining, and i love to meet new people. I really hope you would give me a chance to meet you, and show how my personality could suit your position. Thanks

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Karoline...
"We were thrilled to meet Karoline and to have her look after our two little ones. Karoline was punctual, friendly, generous, kind and the kids warmed to her so quickly. We would of course, LOVE to have her back again. "
From Jenny - Clifton Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/2/2020
    Expires On: 7/2/2025

Childcare Experience

Since i was 10 years old. All ages. I can help with afterschool activities, Morning or bedtime-routines.

Tutoring Experience

Some homework tutoring. Not Any spesific skill or education. Afterschool reading. Computerhomework.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths