Nidal profile photo

Nidal - 24

Nidal profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Nidal and I am a qualified respite career. I have also been baby sitting on and off for the last 6 Years and have recently just returned from my travels. Prior to leaving I was looking after two girls aged 7&10 who attend Fremantle Primary as well as a beautiful family in florets with 4 children: 2 twins aged 10 months, 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl. I am a very patient and caring person who has a love for the arts and crafts ! I used to study at the New York film academy - for film, and absolutely love getting creative in any way kids want! From drawing to crafts, to building and designing, gardening and sports and all things organic! I have a passion for organic growing and love to cook exceptionally delicious and healthy foods. I have cared for children of all ages can’t think of another field that is best suited to me at the moment. I have great energy and great knowledge of speaking, teaching and understanding children (boys and girls). I have experience cleaning and cooking and helping out with any other organising of the house with most - if not all, of my previous roles as a baby sitter. I have been on my full license for over two years now and have my working with children’s check. My availability at the moment is completely free as I have just recently returned from my travels and am excited to get back into doing what I love! I would love for you to consider me for the position as I can guarantee I will be a great help and positive person to have around .

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Nidal...
"Nidal is a very reliable carer who knows how to interact with kids. She is punctual and communicates well with us. We appreciate her help and the kids absolutely love her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable, helpful and pleasant young person to look after their kids"
From Nicole - Nedlands
"Lovely kind nature and helped us out a lot when we needed it most"
From Karl - Floreat

First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    When I turned 18 I decided to train to become a qualified respite career and began looking after a 12 year old girl with severe autism, and following that a 28 year old boy. I loved caring for both kids and found it a very rewarding and uplifting job that made me happy every day I went to work. I created a very close bond with both of them and would say it taught me a great deal about patience, understanding, how to teach in a way that works for a specific child and how to work in favour for what they love and don’t love doing.

    Childcare Experience

    I have been baby sitting since I was 16 - this year I am 23. I have cared for children from the age of 8 months-15 and have cared for both boys and girls.

    Tutoring Experience

    I am very passionate about home tutoring for mostly the little ones - whether it be maths, English, arts or history. I have loved helping the kids learn with speaking out loud and repeating things over and over again. I love mixing arts with learning and have found this to be a very strong study technique

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing