Ante profile photo

Ante - 31

Ante profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello parents! I’ve recently returned to Sydney after living in Tokyo, Japan for three years, where I worked as an ESL (English as a Second Language) teachers’ assistant in primary, middle and high schools. I have over five years’ experience babysitting primary school children, and tutoring primary, middle and high school students. I look forward to working with you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/1/2021
    Expires On: 8/12/2025

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for over five years as a second job. During the previous three years in Tokyo, I would pick up a five-year-old girl from school and then look after her for two hours at her house until her parents came home. I enjoy helping kids with their homework, reading to them, teaching them Japanese/English, and playing video games with them.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored ESL (English as a Second Language), English (HSC, etc.), Japanese, Religion, Biology, Modern History, Maths and Creative Writing. I’ve spent the previous three years working in Tokyo, Japan as an ESL Teachers’ Assistant in primary, middle and high schools.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Japanese, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, English - Extension 2, Mathematics - General, Biology, History - Modern, History - Extension, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Japanese, Public Speaking & Debating