India profile photo

India - 21

India profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am a university student who loves working with children. I spent my GAP year working at a primary boarding school in the UK, coaching, tutoring and caring for young students. I have a positive, energetic and caring personality. I’ve also babysat most of my teenage life. I am looking for work to fit in with my uni time, such as afterschool pickup and weekends? so if you have plans, work late or even a date night please connect with me! I adore kids and can assure I will keep them busy when taking care of them! Activities such as board games, sports and outdoor activities are things I love to do with children. I’m sure I’ll be a great fit for your kids and hope to hear from you soon!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/11/2019
    Expires On: 16/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 15, and having worked in a primary boarding school I am very comfortable with kids aged 6-11, but would also be happy with younger

Tutoring Experience

I began tutoring english when I was in year 10 as my marks were very good. I have continued this since then, focusing on helping family friends with their HSC english and extension english. I am also happy to help with arts and history, as well as maths up to year 9.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts