Indri profile photo

Indri - 36

Indri profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I got my C3 certificate and continue studying diploma of child care every Thursday night at Kirana College. I also got my Covid-19 Infection Control Certificate from Australian Government. I worked for 2 years at over 20 houses as babysitter. I got my USI, working with Children Check Number, first aid training, reference letter and completion letter. I am Free from Monday to Friday. You are welcomed to contact me to arrange the babysitting. .Background : I have got 1 year work replacement experience and real work in Alexandria chilcare and I have been teaching english for 8 years in Indonesia and I have graduated from outstanding Indonesian university. I finished my Bachelor. And I have my certificate with me. I request for cash in hand. And if u are interested, you can contact my whatsapp 0405588310. See you moms. Hope to see you around. Have a nice day and Gbu


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I can babysit children, change the nappy, accompany kids to play, tell them stories, sing Nursery Rhymes along with them, do a little dance with the kids to make them happy, feed them. I don't mind folding clothes and cleaning dishes.I understand the procedure of changing nappy and healthy sleep and eatin. I request cash in hand. Hope to hear news from you, moms.

Tutoring Experience

I can teach moral, drawing, math, science to kindergarden and primary kids and teach English to all ages because I graduated from English Education Department. Or for you parents who need to learn Indonesian for your business, I can teach and help you as well. And I'm willing to work diligently and I am flexible. But I request cash in hand. Hope to hear news from you, moms.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Singing, Art