Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 20yrs

Charlotte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there!! My name is Charlotte and I am currently doing a bachelor of Occupational Therapy. I have had a lot of experience taking care of my 2 younger sisters since a young age who are now 15 and 11. I am a fun, kind, patient and reliable person and have a passion for caring for children. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions!!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Charlotte...
"Charlotte was a pleasure to work with. My daughter would rate her a 10 if it was available. :) Thank you Charlotte for making it easy to go to work knowing my daughter was in caring hands. "
From Leonie - Mt Waverley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/1/2020
    Expires On: 24/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting my younger sisters for as long as I can remember. I have also had experience babysitting for some of their friends and family friends. I am most comfortable looking after 1-12 year olds.

Tutoring Experience

I often help my two younger sisters with homework, particularly my youngest sister who is currently in year 5.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Italian, Mandarin