Claire profile photo

Claire - 20

Claire profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey parents, I’m currently studying a bachelor of Speech Pathology at Curtin University. With the upcoming study break I have some free time and would love to help you out. I am very experienced with kids, coming from a family of 5, and am a young carer to my Sister with Down syndrome. Coming from the country I love the outdoors, and like to encourage children to take advantage of the day, and bring a interactive and engaging approach with my babysitting. Competent in cooking, cleaning and am happy to help out around the house!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 6/12/2020

Childcare Experience

Having younger siblings and cousins, I have lots of baby sitting experience from a young age. I have done many babysitting jobs for babies and older children, and am happy to care for a child of any age. Establishing a trusting bond between a child and carer, as well as the parents is extremely important. And I promise to always bring a positive attitude, no matter the situation at hand.

Tutoring Experience

I have younger siblings and cousins, I have assisted with homework and test preparation many times. I have competed year 12 Atar pathway, and have a WACE certificate, and am a 2nd speech pathology unit, giving me an insight into children language development.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths