Briony profile photo

Briony - 21

Briony profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.90 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
19Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone, I'm currently a student at the University of Sydney. I get on well with kids and I'm very organised and responsible. I would love the opportunity to look after your children, and help out when you need it.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Briony...
" Feedback from my daughter when asked "Briony , was great !!!. When is she coming again?". Briony was enthusiastic, punctual and diligent. "
From Nick - Balgowlah Heights
"Kids said Briony was very kind and they would like to have her back again"
From Rob - Freshwater
"Lovely babysitter! The boys had a great night. Thank you "
From Elspeth - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/5/2019
    Expires On: 28/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old, and I'm comfortable babysitting children of any age. I enjoy chatting and playing with kids and we always get along well and have a good time!

Tutoring Experience

I am particularly passionate about tutoring mathematics and Italian. I studied these subjects for my HSC in 2017 and performed very well in both of them. In my HSC I received a 95+ ATAR score and I believe I would be very qualified to tutor your children. I have been tutoring since February 2018, mostly in mathematics, for students in primary school and high school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Italian

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Italian