Bella profile photo

Bella - 22

Bella profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am currently an Education Student looking for work to fit in around my study schedule. I have a full time availability as my classes are 90% online!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Bella...
"Awesome person , great with The kids they love her , very good at keeping in touch . Very understandable in all situations :) reasonable in every way . Love her :) "
From Iesha - Brassall
"She was super! Unfortunately she left to pursue full time work, we will miss her :)"
From Areta - Ipswich

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2021
    Expires On: 8/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 6/7 years! With experience from newborns to teenagers. I am the eldest of 4 so I often had to help out with my younger siblings! Most of my experience falls within newborn to 4 years! But I am comfortable with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for about 5 years now and am passionate about helping children to learn and understand. I am studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths