Sinead profile photo

Sinead - 18

Sinead profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! My name is Sinead and I would love to provide the best care for your little ones. I am able to engage and connect with children of all ages and am loving and caring in nature. I hope to be a positive role model for your children and create a fun, safe environment for them to thrive in. A responsible young adult I would ensure your children were well cared for and happy. I have previous experience working with children in childcare’s and I volunteer at the Perth children’s hospital. I am available Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays as well as the weekends. If I sound like the person for you, I would love to get in touch.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sinead...
"Sinead was gorgeous, confident, bubbly and punctual ..my 3yo son was a bit shy at first. She didn’t pressure him just chatted and made him feel comfortable. Brought her own books with her...which he loved. He said he would love to have his ‘friend’ Sinead come again. She managed her phone running out of battery well by texting me though our iPad which showed initiative. Would definitely have her back! "
From Clare - Beaconsfield
"Sinead was great with my girls. My 3year old had a great time signing and reading with her. Very happy, polite and connect well with little ones"
From Katherine - Palmyra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2019
    Expires On: 30/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I have prior experience babysitting and nannying, starting when I was about 14. I am happy to look after children of any age. I love working with children as they bring so much joy and energy into the lives around them.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a paid tutor multiple times and have experience in the maths, science, English and music fields. I attained high grades all throughout high school which aids my ability to help other students. Engaging the student is a priority and I use different games to interest the child.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory