Sheyla profile photo

Sheyla - 31

Sheyla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I come from a large and happy family, where my 4 siblings and I took care of each other even though we had a nanny, who was our playmate as well. In terms of experience, back in my country I have looked after my youngest brother when I was a teenager, then as an adult, I took care of my 7 year old niece whenever I could. In Australia, I have a casual job as nanny of 2 boys of 7 and 11 years old.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/7/2019
    Expires On: 29/4/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have experience taking care of my youngest brother and cousins but I have gained more experience looking after my niece for the last 6 years. I also have Working with children check and CPR.

Childcare Experience

I feel that my experience is broader in the care of children from 3 years, where they can learn through games and didactic activities.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped my cousins ​​with different primary tasks of different courses. I would like to help if possible with Spanish, my first language.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: Spanish, Art