arrow_back_iosCharlotte - 19

Charlotte profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello parents & families!! :) I’m a university student studying to become a child psychologist, I have experience doing weekly nannying, casual babysitting, as well as volunteering in both a childcare and a primary school. I’m friendly, easygoing and love caring for children. I‘m more than happy to help with homework, outdoor activities or just fun games and I can also assist with general housework, cooking or caring for pets. I’m currently on break until March 2020, leaving my availability open for most days of the week. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, I hope to meet your family sometime soon!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 15/8/2019
Expires On: 1/8/2024

Childcare Experience

Hello families! :) I’m a psychology student studying to become a child psychologist. I have experience as a weekly nanny, casual babysitter and volunteering in a childcare and primary school.

Tutoring Experience

I have some experience assisting my younger sister with writing skills and helping peers throughout high school. I was also chosen to engage in an advanced writing class during year 12 VCE. I would love to help in anyway I can and teach in a way that benefits your child the most.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English