Shakira profile photo

Shakira - 29yrs

Shakira profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Parents! I am a student studying my diploma in child care. Currently I am available weekends only. I already have my cert 3 in early childhood education. I have my first aid and working with children check. I am Australian born and My first language is English so if you wish for your Children to expand their vocabulary, look no further. I am an extremely caring individual who also believes in making sure your Children follow their same routine with me, just as they would with you. My rate is $25 an hour with a 4 hour minimum or otherwise discussed. I accept cash payment up front, collected when I meet your little ones. Thank you for your support in this :)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/9/2019
    Expires On: 20/9/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after Children my whole life. Being the eldest in a large family, I enjoyed caring for and teaching the younger children in my family. For the past 6 months I’ve been making my passion into a career. The part I love most would definitely be seeing a Child develop and grow into a young person who is confident, able and willing to always learn.

Tutoring Experience

I am happy to make sure the Children are completing their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, Geography, PDHPE, Community and Family Services, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Drama